The No Ideas book — update

I said around a month ago that by this time, the e-version of the No Ideas book would be on sale, but here’s the latest: a typescript copy currently sits with some actual, real-life publishers and I’m patiently waiting to hear from them. Rather than self-publish straight away, I took some advice from a mutual friend of ours and tried my luck at letting the grown-ups have a look first.

So who knows what will happen; by hook or cliché, the book will be out there eventually, both in paper and plastic, but for now it’s a game of forbearance. Thanks muchly to all.

NO_IDEAS_COVER-copy

About 416

I hate blogs and bloggers.
This entry was posted in Activities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The No Ideas book — update

  1. Sherilyn Jordan says:

    Thank you for this update, I am anxiously waiting the book ~ I very much enjoy reading your tour blog. Just wanted to let you know we are invisibly out here in the clouds, appreciating your talent and efforts, looking forward to the next email edition of No Ideas. I was recently at the Victoria show and seated on your side of the stage, quite close up front. Through reading your posts and learning about the behind the scenes choreography, I enjoyed watching you and the Winning Team in action before and during the show. Keep up the good work, Leif.

    Cheers from Seattle, Sherilyn

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Leif says:

    Thank you very much Sherilyn. I hope you caught us lifting weights and towelling each other off, it’s my favourite pre-gig ritual.

  3. j6ppc says:

    I am very much looking forward to the book in whatever form.

Share your thoughts...

