Another No Ideas Milestone

You might be thinking Dan and I hit the 30K mark on zombies, but no.

No Ideas crossed a bit of a threshold — 20,000 views since setting it up in September 2012. As a thank you to everyone who’s read, commented, liked, shared, shouted and scratched their head in bizarrement while companied with No Ideas, I’d like to share a kinda cool picture from Radio City in New York.

"You think that's all I got?"

“You think that’s all I got?”

Thank you, again!

About 416

I hate blogs and bloggers.
This entry was posted in Activities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Another No Ideas Milestone

  1. Sure, I’ll arm wrestle with you, Leonard….

  2. gmbuzz says:

    No, THANK YOU Leif!

  3. Thank you! And I will admit, zombies was the first thing I thought of.

  4. Wendy says:

    What a great shot Leif. Much better than the one I tried to grab from out front.

    (And yes, I thought it was going to be the zombies too. I guess we will be celebrating that one soon enough!)

  5. Wendy says:

    PS Congratulations on your 20K!

  6. ucblue says:

    best thing about No Ideas is you never know what is going to happen.

  7. Betty Vercauteren says:

    thanks for this beautiful picture !!

Share your thoughts...

