A Cool Gift

I thought it was worth mentioning, meeting with some folks before the show in Oberhausen. I chatted briefly with avid LC fans Betty, Maarten, Vera, and Wenche, and they asked if I could ferry a gift backstage, some neat little things.

I admit, I lifted, without permission (shock!) the pictures directly from Betty’s Facebook page. Thanks Betty, for making it easy!

About 416

I hate blogs and bloggers.
This entry was posted in Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Cool Gift

  1. Betty Vercauteren says:

    sending you my “all time” permission , don’t want you to be in shock, we need you ! It was soooo nice meeting you! thanks for everything and….see you in Brussels !!

  2. Wendy says:

    I saw these on FB yesterday. They are absolutely brilliant -though I do worry sometimes about some of my Belgian friends …..!

    • Betty Vercauteren says:

      and you should Wendy…..” let’s do something crazy, something absolutely wrong….Leonard has a big influence on us !!

  3. Wendy says:

    Betty has posted a great video on FB of the “artists” at work to create the, em, artists.

Share your thoughts...

